Membership and Fees

Including IceReg Updates

SSC/SSA new membership Categories and Fees 2021-2022 Season

SSA/SSA membership fee 2021-2022

August 19, 2020 Update:

AASSA has set up the Branch (provincial) information on IceReg, SSC's new Interpodia membership management system. SSC, AASSA and Alberta Clubs will be using IceReg as official membership records in 2020-2021. Some clubs may choose to continue to use also other registration systems, but these clubs will need to input / upload all official club membership data to IceReg as this is the official record of membership to an accredited Club through affiliation with the Alberta Branch and SSC. IceReg has many value-added features that we will be exploring this season.

Clubs have been provided with the most recent IceReg (Interpodia) information for Alberta Clubs through email (August 17 IceReg Club Onboarding Guide).

You may also click here to view the August 17, 2020 Alberta version of the IceReg Club Onboarding Guide.

We will update information as soon as possible. Contact or as needed. Thank you!

2021-2022 Club Registrar contact list

SSA VP Club and Membership Development: Justin de Vlieg

Banff/Canmore Speed Skating Club: Janine Mak

Calgary Grizzlies Speed Skating Club: Andrea;

Calgary Speed Skating Association: Jeremey/Josie

Edmonton Speed Skating Association: Michelle Chabot

Ichi-ban Speed Skating Club: Wesley Lo

Lethbridge Speed Skating Association: Cherise Eaves

Lloydminster Border Blades Speed Skating Club: Ken

Marathon Skating International: Brian or William,

Medicine Hat Kinsmen Speed Skating Club

Peace River Northern Lites Speed Skating Club: Paula Smith

Peace Wapiti Speed Skating Club (Grande Prairie):

Red Deer Central Lions Speed Skating Club: Alison Jeppesen

Rocky Mountain House Speed Skating Club: Nolan Duffin