Alberta Speed Skating

Office hours are by appointment. Our office is located in the link at the Olympic Oval in Calgary, Alberta.

Speed Skating Alberta

2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta Canada T2N 1N4
email:
info@aassa.ca

2022-2023 Speed Skating Alberta Leadership:

Antonio Faiola, President
president@aassa.ca

Rachel Miller, Secretary-Treasurer
treasurer@aassa.ca

Marc Poulin, VP Skater Development
skaterdevelopment@aassa.ca

Andrew Cross, VP Officials Development
officials@aassa.ca

Justin de Vlieg, VP Club and Membership Development
membership@aassa.ca

Jill Mark, VP Communications
communication@aassa.ca

Sylvie Tanguay, VP Marketing
marketing@aassa.ca

Cheries Eaves, Director at Large
director@aassa.ca

2022-2023 Speed Skating Alberta Staff:

Lorelei St. Rose, AASSA Technical Director
technicaldirector@aassa.ca

Wen-Shu Huang, Office Manager
info@aassa.ca