Alberta Speed Skating

Office hours are by appointment. Our office is located in the link at the Olympic Oval in Calgary, Alberta.

Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association (AASSA); also known as Alberta Speed Skating

2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta Canada T2N 1N4
email:
info@aassa.ca

2020-2021 AASSA Leadership:

Antonio Faiola, President
email: president@aassa.ca

Michelle Chabot, Secretary-Treasurer
email: treasurer@aassa.ca

Gabrielle Fletcher, VP Club and Membership Development
email: membership@aassa.ca

Marc Poulin, VP Skater Development
email: skaterdevelopment@aassa.ca

Andrew Cross, VP Officials Development
email: officials@aassa.ca

Kristine Smalcel Pederson, VP Communications
email: communication@aassa.ca

Robert Fenton, Director at Large
director@aassa.ca

Thomas Dudley, VP Marketing
marketing@aassa.ca

Wen-Shu Huang, Office Manager
info@aassa.ca

AASSA Technical Director
Position is currently vacant
Please contact info@aassa.ca as needed regarding how we can assist with programming inquiries