Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association  |  Tel: 403-220-7911  |  Email.  | Address: 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

 facebook  twitter  instagram  mini email

  • 1

The yearly AASSA Awards include results-oriented awards for long track and short track-focussed athletes (junior and senior) as well as nominated memorial awards for volunteerism and an overall achievement award each for short track and long track-focussed athletes.

Details are available at the link below. 2018-2019 season nominations for the three nominated awards will be open until May 15th and may be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click here for the AASSA Awards link

The photo features Michelle and Jules Chabot of Edmonton, award winners of the 2017-2018 Mike Heitman Memorial Award.

M and J Chabot w award May2018